Landline phone

+49 6441 20310 00

Ask an expert!

Send us a question

Contact

ProfilNET Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Address:
ul. Czarnohucka 10
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

Tel / Fax: +48 32 740 44 19
Telephone: +49 6441 20310 00
E-mail: [email protected]
Web: www.profilnet.eu

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 08:00 AM – 04:00 PM

NIP:
PL 648 255 70 69

Bank account PLN:
PL 12 1050 1230 1000 0090 3158 4122

Bank account EUR:
PL 87 1050 1230 1000 0090 3158 4130

SWIFT:
INGBPLPW

Sales department German and Austrian market

Mateusz Mańka

Sales Representative

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 01
Cellphone number: +48 797 451 826
E-mail: m.manka@profilnet.eu

Krzysztof Baron

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 00
Cellphone number: +48 500 464 355
E-mail: k.baron@profilnet.eu

Izabela Wieczorek

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 00
Cellphone number: +48 690 512 319
E-mail: i.wieczorek@profilnet.eu

Dorian Deja

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 01
Cellphone number: +48 518 028 480
E-mail: d.deja@profilnet.eu

Joanna Giełda

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 01
Cellphone number: +48 518 250 161
E-mail: j.gielda@profilnet.eu

Joshua Grabowski

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 01
Cellphone number: +48 516 303 795
E-mail: j.grabowski@profilnet.eu

Sales department Polish and Slovakian market

Bartłomiej Lekki

Sales Representative

Landline number: +48 32 740 44 19
Cellphone number: +48 501 524 499
E-mail: b.lekki@profilnet.eu

Sales department French market

ALICJA WALOSZCZYK

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +33 9 70 70 08 04
Cellphone number: +48 502 023 868
E-mail: a.waloszczyk@profilnet.eu

Adam Wereszczynski

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +33 9 70 70 08 04
Cellphone number: +48 509 012 687
E-mail: a.wereszczynski@profilnet.eu

Rafał Rączkiewicz

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +33 9 70 70 08 04
Cellphone number: +48 504 915 490
E-mail: r.raczkiewicz@profilnet.eu

Sales department Dutch Market

Mateusz Macocha

Customer Service Specialist

Cellphone number: +48 508 417 335
E-mail: m.macocha@profilnet.eu

Barbara Siwy

Customer Service Specialist

Cellphone number: +48 880 455 363
E-mail: b.siwy@profilnet.eu

Logistics and supplies

Łukasz Kurosad

Head of logistics

Cellphone number: +48 516 311 969
E-mail: l.kurosad@profilnet.eu

Mariusz Wykowski

Freight forwarding agent

Cellphone number: +48 789 333 820
E-mail: m.wykowski@profilnet.eu

Justyna Wallach

Freight forwarding agent

Cellphone number: +48 506 193 838
E-mail: j.wallach@profilnet.eu

Technical department

Artur Kuciński

Technical director

Cellphone number: +48 500 464 272
E-mail: a.kucinski@profilnet.eu  
 

Mariusz Kurzela

Production manager

Cellphone number: +48 516 303 793
E-mail: alu@profilnet.eu  
 

Tomasz Olender

Production manager

E-mail: t.olender@profilnet.eu  
   
 

Anna Borkowska

Aluminium Joinery Technologist

Cellphone number: + 48 798 931 763
Landline number: +48 32 740 44 19
E-mail: a.borkowska@profilnet.eu

Łukasz Sowada

Aluminium Joinery Technologist

Cellphone number: +48 789 334 975
E-mail: l.sowada@profilnet.eu  
 

Mariusz Czakański

Roller shutters / Blinds Production Manager

Cellphone number: +48 500 464 118
E-mail: m.czakanski@profilnet.eu  
 

Urszula Korzeniowska

Roller shutters / Blinds Production Technologist

E-mail: u.korzeniowska@profilnet.eu  
   
 

Accounting department

Katarzyna Potocka

Chief accountant

E-mail: k.potocka@profilnet.eu

Ilona Hatlapa

Employee of the accounting department

E-mail: i.hatlapa@profilnet.eu

ProfilNET Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

ProfilNET Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Office address:

ul. Czarnohucka 10,
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

_

Office address:

ul. Czarnohucka 10,
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

Contact form