Landline phone

+49 6441 20310 00

Ask an expert!

Send us a question

Contact

Address:
ul. Czarnohucka 10
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

Tel / Fax: +48 32 740 44 19
Telephone: +49 6441 20310 00
E-mail: [email protected]
Web: www.profilnet.eu

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday: 08:00 AM – 04:00 PM

NIP:
PL 648 251 99 03

Bank account PLN:
PL 89 1140 2004 0000 3102 7565 2827

Bank account EUR:
PL 05 1140 2004 0000 3112 0367 0023

SWIFT:
BREX PL PW MBK

Sales department German and Austrian market

Harald Rusecki

Sales Representative

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 00
E-mail: h.rusecki@profilnet.eu

Mateusz Mańka

Sales Representative

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 01
Cellphone number: +48 797 451 826
E-mail: m.manka@profilnet.eu

Leszek Posłuszny

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 02
Cellphone number: +48 501 260 259
E-mail: l.posluszny@profilnet.eu

Karol Deja

Customer Service Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 03
Cellphone number: +48 789 334 975
E-mail: k.deja@profilnet.eu

Katarzyna Kulisz

Customer Service Specialist / Marketing Specialist

Landline number: +49 6441 20310 03
E-mail: k.kulisz@profilnet.eu

Sales department Polish and Slovakian market

Bartłomiej Lekki

Sales Representative

Landline number: +48 32 740 44 19
Cellphone number: +48 501 524 499
E-mail: b.lekki@profilnet.eu

Zdzisław Wroński

Sales Representative

Landline number: +48 32 740 44 19
Cellphone number: +48 513 331 288
E-mail: z.wronski@profilnet.eu

Logistics and supplies

Mariusz Wykowski

Head of logistics and supply department

Cellphone number: +48 789 333 820
E-mail: m.wykowski@profilnet.eu

Dawid Scholz

Logistics specialist

Cellphone number: +48 516 311 969
E-mail: d.scholz@profilnet.eu

Bartłomiej Koźlik

Forwarder

Cellphone number: +48 500 464 355
E-mail: b.kozlik@profilnet.eu

Technical department

Mariusz Kurzela

Production manager

Cellphone number: +48 516 303 793
E-mail: alu@profilnet.eu

Artur Kuciński

Aluminium Joinery Technologist

Cellphone number: +48 500 464 272
E-mail: a.kucinski@profilnet.eu

Mariusz Czakański

Roller production manager

Cellphone number: +48 500 464 118
E-mail: m.czakanski@profilnet.eu

ProfilNET Piotr Lichota

ProfilNET Piotr Lichota

Office address:

ul. Czarnohucka 10,
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

_

Office address:

ul. Czarnohucka 10,
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
Poland

Contact form